Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love (1997) [Full Album]

01. The Reason 00:00
02. Immortality (Duet with Bee Gees)
03. Treat Her Like a Lady (Duet with Diana King)
04. Why Oh Why
05. Love Is On the Way
06. Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
07. Amar Haciendo El Amor
08. When I Need You
09. Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
10. Us
11. Just a Little Bit of Love
12. My Heart Will Go On (Theme from "Titanic")
13. Where Is the Love
14. Be the Man
15. I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti)
16. Let's Talk About Love

CD mc wh (High Quality) HD definition feat ft

  • Asnjë vlerësim. Bëhu i pari që e jep atë!

Shto një koment