Étudiant en droit la vérité se trouve du côté des opprimés
Étudiant en droit

Britney Spears - Oops!... I Did It Again Tour Live From London [Full Show]

(Read this) The Oops!... I Did It Again World Tour was the second concert tour byBritney Spears to support her second album Oops!... I Did It Again. The tour visited North America, Europe and Brazil. The show at the Wimbley Arena was filmed and broadcast by Sky1.

1. "The Britney Spears Experience" (Video Introduction)
2. "(You Drive Me) Crazy"
3. "Stronger"
4. "What U See (Is What U Get)"
5. "From the Bottom of My Broken Heart"
6. "What Would You Do to Meet Britney?" (Video Interlude)
7. "Born to Make You Happy"
8. "Lucky"
9. "Sometimes"
10. "Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know"
11. "Meet the Band" (Performance Interlude)
12. "The Beat Goes On"
13. "Don't Go Knockin' On My Door"
14. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
15. "Meet the Dancers" (Dance Interlude)
16. "...Baby One More Time"
17. "The Britney Spears Experience II" (Video Interlude)
18. "Oops!... I Did It Again"

  • Aucune note. Soyez le premier à attribuer une note !